Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Paris Echo

Availability: In Stock
`The most impressive novelist of his generation' Sunday TelegraphIn Paris every building seems to hold the echo of an unacknowledged past... With great originality and a dark humour, Paris Echo asks how much we really need to know if we are to live a valuable life.
€12.00 €12.15

Nine Perfect Strangers

Availability: In Stock
One luxury retreat in the middle of nowhere. Ten days in which no one can leave. Nine strangers seeking perfection. And each discovering the perfect lie...
€12.00 €12.15

The Institute

Availability: In Stock
Combining the suspense of THE OUTSIDER with the childhood camaraderie in IT, THE INSTITUTE is a powerful new novel from Stephen King which is destined to become the No. 1 blockbuster of Autumn 2019.
€15.99 €20.30

Animal Farm

Availability: In Stock
When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is the beginning of a life of freedom and equality. But gradually a cunning, ruthless elite among them, masterminded by the pigs Napoleon and Snowball, starts to take control.
€12.15

The Confession

Availability: In Stock
The sensational third novel from the million-copy bestselling author of The Miniaturist and The Muse.
€14.99 €18.95

The Only Story

Availability: In Stock
**THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER**Would you rather love the more, and suffer the more; or love the less, and suffer the less?First love has lifelong consequences, but Paul doesn't know anything about that at nineteen.As he grows older, the demands placed on Paul by love become far greater than he could possibly have foreseen.
€12.00 €12.15

The Holiday

Availability: In Stock
Four women who have been best friends for as long as they can remember - Kate, Rowan, Jennifer and Izzy - making the most of a luxurious villa in the south of France. But Kate has a secret: her husband is having an affair.
€10.50 €10.80

Mythos

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Scrublands

Availability: In Stock
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel, perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper
€12.00 €12.15

The Librarian

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15